Our Boards

Eno Board of Directors

The Eno Center for Transportation’s Board of Directors is made up of distinguished leaders from across the transportation field. Board Members bring expertise in all modes of transportation and experience in federal and state government service, as well as the private sector. The Board meets four times annually to provide strategic direction for the Foundation and assure careful stewardship of Foundation resources. Over the course of the year, Board Members also participate in Eno activities, such as policy forums and leadership development programs.

James Burnley
Chairman, Eno Center for Transportation | Partner, Venable LLP
Keith Parker
General Manager and CEO, Metropolitan Atlanta Rapid Transit Authority (MARTA)
Sam LaMagna
Director of Configurable Platforms, IoT Platform Engineering and Development, Intel

Eno Board of Advisors

The Eno Board of Advisors provides advice and counsel to the Foundation’s executive leadership, including its Board of Directors and president and chief executive officer. The members are selected from across industry and government, and possess extensive knowledge and expertise in surface, air, and water based transportation policy, management, and operations. The Board meets annually with the Board of Directors to provide advice on organizational priorities and participate in policy and professional development activities. Each member is appointed to serve a three year term.

Brian Pallasch
Managing Director of Government Relations and Infrastructure Initiatives, American Society of Civil Engineers
Ed Mortimer
Executive Director, Transportation and Infrastructure, U.S. Chamber of Commerce
Janet Kavinoky
Director, Federal and State Governmental Affairs Vulcan Materials Company
Kara Kockelman
E.P. Schoch Professor in Engineering, University of Texas at Austin
Kelley Coyner
Center for Regional Analysis, Schar School of Policy and Government, George Mason University & MobilityE3
Paul Rinaldi
President, National Air Traffic Controllers Association
Richard White
Acting President & CEO, American Public Transportation Association
Seth Young
Director of The Ohio State University’s Center for Aviation Studies
Sharon Pinkerton
Senior Vice President, Legislative and Regulatory Policy, Airlines for America